Finally inspiration for the 30X30 challenge.  http://30DayArtChallenge.com

V.I.P. Preview Night: November 30th

Public Sales Event: Thursday December 1st – Exhibition Sale Event at the Tashiro-Kaplan Artist Lofts in Seattle, WA.

Yes I know it’s supposed to be one piece of art a day but I didn’t get them until the 5th, had to do my 12″X12″ recycled piece, Ei Ei Ho Ho Ho pieces, art-o-mat blocks….   Plus I was really stuck and let all those projects back up but my motivation is BACK! so last night got out the thirty 8″X10″ canvass boards and worked like a fiend for approximately 3 hours.

My purpose in mind was to collage on top of the “backgrounds”. These  images show progression and I may just keep them a abstract acrylic paintings.

Going to do some yard work and meditate on the next step…  it’s a picture perfect Pacific Northwest day right before a incoming storm later this week!!!!

