I had received my blank 6″X6″X1.5″ stretched canvas for the installation piece of sixty-four canvas tiles over a month ago… It’s a nice thick wrapped canvas and the theme of the event is “A Piece Of My Heart” to be held on May 12 in the Grand Ballroom of the historic Hollywood Schoolhouse, located in the heart of Woodinville wine country. The 64 canvas display are offered at $64 each thus raising $4,000 when they are all sold. I really like donations like this. OK, I put it off but completed it in one day and mailed it last Saturday… ^..^

I also sent them Vesper 16″HX20″W for their fundraiser…


Info about HeaArt of the Horse, a benefit for Save the Forgotten Equine: the heart of our event is the ART . We’re looking for pieces that capture the true heart of the horse in all its majesty and grace, created by artists with a unique and creative eye for equine beauty. We would be honored to include your work at our event. Because we are inspired by your work we believe that you will, likewise, be inspired by meeting our horses at: www.safehorses.org . It is our hope that their stories touch your heart and that you’ll join us in celebrating them. 

Please support this Fundraiser:  “A Piece Of My Heart” to be held on May 12 in the Grand Ballroom of the historic Hollywood Schoolhouse, located in the heart of Woodinville wine country.

