Here’s todays Zazzle promo.

Today Only! 40% OFF Shirts, Prints & Cards + 15% OFF Everything Else!

Use Code: 12DAILYDEAL1

http://www.zazzle.com/Nine_Lives_Studio
and my son John’s store –

http://www.zazzle.com/SJN_drawings

A Face Book friend said she had ordered cards and was disappointed with the grainy image. So I suggest it might be best to order one card before ordering multipbles in case the artist/shop owner has inferior images.  Fine Art America reminds artists to not enlarge an image after correcting/cropping, etc. as the image is fuzzy.  Now I scan my images at a very high dpi 600+ so that when I crop/correct the image it will be solid for printing.  I plan to replace if I can rescan if I still own the original piece and replace many images from when I first opened my store to correct “beginer” mistakes – just in case.

Was busy yesterday clearing out unsed images, replacing some images with better corrected image using Photoshop lements 11 and adding a couple new products.

 

