Finally collected my Thanksgiving cards from Traditions Café in downtown Olympia. Hadn’t stopped by since November  ^..^    honestly how crazy is that. the ten Christmas cards had sold and I could have used that cash in January. Silly me…

I have proof that I added ten block prints and ten Sumi-e blank note cards.

041 042

I am making a promise to myself to check them monthly. It’s a great source of income. At one time I was selling printed cards at a clip of $60 per month and these Sumi-e are one-of-a-kind originals and the block prints are hand printed.

So here’s to new habits and getting the art machine rolling.

These card images most likely are on my Zazzle and Fine Art  America online shops…

This is my Etsy shop – I have PMC jewelry in that store.
back to getting things ready to exhibit in “real life”
e

 

