Lots of changes on Zazzle [layout of shops & policies] – somehow I missed the notifications. I had been adding many new photos to the Photos 9 Lives Studio… so many beautiful flowers in full bloom.

Oak Leaf Hydrangea

 

I also added many new whimsical images to my Nine Lives Studio shop. The Christmas shop has many new ornaments from the additions to the other shops.

 

The new layout is much simpler; The shops are all basic white with the exception of the shop banner. Last week I had to resize/redo my banners but… I think I like them better.  Takes time to get used to big changes – reminds me of Garth saying, “We fear change.”  It will take time to tweak my shops as far as what I can adjust.  Hope to finish that shortly.

I did close the Romancing the Hearts shop until I can work on new product designs especially for wedding announcements, anniversaries, etc.
Happy to say I have recent sales on Zazzle and 4 prints were purchased from my Fine Art America site.
As I was adding new images [photographs and whimsical Sumi-e] to my Zazzle shops, I also added them to Fine Art America site.  NOTE:  I don’t do the posters/prints products on Zazzle.
So that’s some news about my online shops…
e
