Now that my garage is almost tidy – what a mess from last year’s remodel, the yard work is mostly finished for the season, the house is moderately clean [don’t put on your glasses] and the “studio” is almost set up – just need an infrared heater.  [I had the floor insulated so it’s mainly the Plexiglas skylights that let the cold in.]  I’m ready to start producing and adding new images to my online shops as well as prepare for Holiday Shows.

I’ll be adding this image to products on my Zazzle “Photos 9 Lives Studio” shop…

Wooly Bear

 

I have been having some purchase activity from my online shops at Zazzle… Thanks to these worldwide customers for looking over my images on products  and making selections.

Oct – 3 sales

Sept – 12 sales

August – 15 sales

July – 17 sales

June 6 sales

My shop URLs:

http://ellen-miffitt.artistwebsites.com Fine Art America
