Sunday I started more collage St. Patrick’s Day cards. I finished them yesterday afternoon before class and then bagged them last night. They’re ready to ship to Bainbridge Arts and Crafts on Bainbridge Island, WA.

Above – these are 5X7″ blank note cards.

This batch are 5X5″   and five more below…

It was a fun project…. Using basically the same pieces of scrapbook paper, it’s interesting how many different ways they can be combined. I used an exacto knife to cut out the shamrocks. Brads hold the layers together and then the prepared design is adhered to the cardstock.  Instead of printing separate labels with info for the back of the card, I’ve been printing the blurb/contact info directly onto the cardstock. Saves a step and the clear labels I was using are pricy!

Remember, I have some for sale at Traditions Cafe in Olympia…  after I correct the images , I will post to Fine Art American and Zazzle [probably my fine art shop].

Keep arting.

