Get out your tap shoes! Are they laced up? Start the happy dance – I sold four whimsical cat Sumi-e paintings at Bainbridge Arts & Crafts Almost Perfect Sale. Nesting Box Cat Nap, Wet Paws, Tail Stalk and Bad Kitty went to happy homes. Images are below.

Nesting Box Nap

Wet Paws

 

Tail Stalk

 

Bad Kitty

Another Happy Dance!
I was one of 9 Sumi-e artists that sold at the Kirsten Gallery exhibit! in Seattle, WA.  I’m glad that I re-joined the Sumi-e group after an absence of about 4 years. www.sumi.org
I generally had sales at their exhibits but I was teaching on Tuesday mornings when they have their monthly meetings. It’s great to be back among the group.

 

Kitten Shreds the Mouse Toy (C) 2005 nineLivesStudio

Thanks to all who have purchased my art… I hope it brings joy to you.

Keep Arting!

e

 

